Tag Archives: Andrew Pappas

Official “Turkey Contest Winner” E-dition


Today’s E-dition Has Been Approved For Research On The 2016 Election By The Presidential Historical Society Because So Many Things Reported In The 2016 Blower Are Still Making News Today During This Perilous Political Period On E-DAY+23 Following The 2020 Election.

Today, We’re Documenting 2016’s Greatest Presidential Campaign In History At The Same Point During Trump’s 2016 Transition Period By Remembering that 2016 TURKEY CONTEST WINNER E-DITION”  E-dition.



Who Were the Biggest Turkeys for 2016?

            image005Last weekend, the guys at “Not the Fishwrap” received a veritable cornucopia of votes for their Ninth Annual Whistleblower Turkey Decorating Contest for Thanksgiving, where the person who was selected as the biggest turkey of the year would be shown with his head on the body of a turkey. This year, the 2016 Whistleblower Turkey of the Year Contest was again sponsored by Dummy’s Restaurants and Northern Kentucky turkeys were not left out, because separate winners were awarded for both Ohio and the Bluegrass.

And like everything else in The Blower, nominees were traditionally discriminated against on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, age, non-disqualifying physical or mental disability, national origin, sexual orientation, or any other basis covered by local law.


Recently, we showed Political Insiders at the Conservative Agenda a video of previous Whistleblower Turkey of the Year Awards and asked them to let us know which person they thought deserved the Biggest Turkey of the Year Award in 2016. At yesterday’s meeting of the Conservative Agenda, we even held a Turkey in the Straw Poll.

image017Then our distinguished panel of judges met in executive session to select our finalists for the Biggest Turkey of the Year, and using that same “fair, open, and honest process” which has become a time-honored tradition in Hamilton County and Ohio RINO Party Politics, Beloved Whistleblower Publisher Charles Foster Kane would suggested the names of the winners, and of course, all of those suck-ups at the Conservative Agenda agreed.

image017Hillary, of course, won the Biggest National Turkey of the Year Award for 2016.image006

image017Delusional Governor John Kasich won the Biggest Ohio Turkey of the Year Award for 2016.image008

image017Bluegrass Bureau Chief Ken CamBoo says the 2016 Winner in Kentucky should once again be the 2015 Winner, Disbarred Greedy Hearse-Chasing, Disgraced DemocRAT, Clinton-Loving, Fen-Phen Scandal Plagued, Not-Yet-Indicted Trial Attorney $Tan Che$ley, because he’s still afraid to come to Kentucky to pick up his prize with that Boondoggle Bench Warrant still outstanding. image009

image017That Cabal Of NoKY Attorneys Still Out To Destroy Eric “Call Me Crazy” Deters, Including Lovely Lisa Wells (The Attorney Who Replaced Crazy Eric On WLW Hate Radio) naturally clamored for the Kentucky Turkey to be Eric “Call Me Crazy, Big Mouth, Most Sanctioned, Ambulance Chaser, No Count of a Radio Host, Shameless Self Promoter, Willie Wannabe, Why Did It Take So Long For Me To Be Disbarred, Who Likes Bulldogs and Failed Roadhouse Operator” Deters in Kentucky. But we couldn’t decide which illustration to use.  

Our Good Friend, Kenton County Commonwealth Attorney E Rob Sanders, liked this one, because he had humiliated “Crazy Eric” so many times in court.image010

image017Scott Greenwood, Chairman of the Whistleblower Legal Dream Team (The ACLU’s nationally known constitutional rights and civil liberties lawyer) remembering the outcome of “Crazy Eric’s” historic, unsuccessful, frivolous, fool-for-a-client “SLAPP Suit,” meant to chill The Blower’s Free Speech, really wanted us to use this one.image012

image017That’s when Beloved Whistleblower Publisher Charles Foster Kane suggested this illustration be used, and naturally, all of those suck-ups at the Conservative Agenda totally agreed.image013

image017In Hamilton County, it would’ve been difficult to choose among Ousted Hamilton County Clerk of Courts Cheryl Winkler, the Brothers Deters, Hillary’s Hamilton County Spokesperson Denise Driehaus, and Unsuccessful Hamilton County Commissioner Candidate, Anderson Trustee Andrew Pappas.image014

image017But wait. Somebody noticed that Hamilton County is now one of Ohio’s Six “Blue” Counties.image015

image017And the Conservative Agenda unanimously voted to award Hamilton County RINO Party Boss Alex T., Mall Cop GOP with Lifetime Achievement Turkey of the Year Award. Fortunately for Alex, on Wednesday, Obama pardoned him along with the other White House Turkeys. image016

This Is Your Official Turkey Contest Winner E-dition. Any Other Turkey Contest Winner You Might See Announced In Any Other Publication Would Surely Be a Fake.image003image006